Policy for visitors

Policy for visitors

  • All clients are entitled to receive visitors. Visitors must register and pay the required entrance fee of $5.22 plus taxes ($6,00) per person for the day and, respect all the rules and regulations of the campground. The entrance fee gives them access to the campground services such as: sanitary buildings, pool, playground and certain activities.
  • Visitors can access the camping site from 9:00 a.m. and must leave the site at 10:30 p.m.   No unregistered visitors will be accepted after 9:00 p.m. unless prior arrangements were made at the arrival station.
  • Visitors must leave their animal at home, unless he has planned an overnight stay.
  • A visitor cannot circulate with his vehicle on the campground.  The vehicle must stay in the visitor’s parking lot located beside the arrival station. Exceptions to this policy could be granted for a visitor that is registered to sleep over, is more than 65 years of age, or has a valid disability permit or restricted mobility. Otherwise, we suggest that the visitor set a meeting time of their arrival with the campers that you will be visiting, and arrange a pick-up time with them.
  • A visitor who decides to stay overnight must return to the office, before 9:00 p.m., and register by paying the nightly fee of $4.78 plus taxes ($5.50). Their departure will then be extended to noon the next day. If he wishes another extension, he must again pay the daily visitor’s fee. 
  • The visitor’s fee is only for a personal right to access the campground. The registered campers are responsible to ensure their visitors respect of the campground’s rules and regulations, and will be held liable in case of problems.

La réservation est possible 6 mois avant votre date d’arrivée.

Politique de visiteurs

Les politiques concernant les visiteurs

  • Tous les clients peuvent recevoir des visiteurs. Ils doivent s’enregistrer et acquitter le droit d’entrée de  $5.22 plus taxes (6,00$) par jour et respecter les règlements. Ils ont accès aux divers services du camping : blocs sanitaires, piscines, terrains de jeux, etc.
  • Les visiteurs peuvent arriver dès 9h00 et doivent quitter le site avant 22h30. Dès 21h00, aucun nouveau visiteur ne sera accepté sur les lieux si un arrangement préalable n’a pas été fait au poste d’arrivée.
  • Les visiteurs doivent laisser leur animal à la maison à moins qu’ils dorment au camping.
  • Les visiteurs ne peuvent pas circuler sur le terrain de camping avec leur voiture.  Les voitures doivent demeurer dans le stationnement près du poste d’arrivée. Exceptions à cette politique pour les visiteurs qui dorment au camping, les visiteurs de 65 ans et plus ainsi que les gens possédant une vignette pour personnes handicapées ou mobilités restreintes. Il est donc recommandé aux visiteurs de prévoir un point de rencontre avec les campeurs qu’ils visitent, afin que les campeurs puissent venir les chercher.
  • Un visiteur qui passe la nuit sur le terrain doit débourser avant 21h00 un montant supplémentaire de 4.78$ plus taxes (5.50$). L’heure du départ est avant midi le lendemain. Autrement le droit d’entrée doit être acquitté de nouveau.
  • Un visiteur doit dormir dans  l’équipement du campeur qu’il visite. Autrement il est un campeur et doit faire sa propre réservation.
  • Le prix demandé aux visiteurs correspond strictement aux droits d’accès du terrain. Les campeurs déjà inscrits répondent des agissements de leurs visiteurs et, en cas de problème, seront tenus responsables.

La réservation est possible 6 mois avant votre date d’arrivée.